Customer Reviews


Reviews 8

Booked myself in for the summer footlogix pedicure and my daughter for the luxury pedicure x feel like I've got a new pair of feet, great advice on products to use for up keep of m... more...

Gillian - 8 months ago

Amazing service, I had my eyebrows shaped and tinted and had hybrid lashes done and I couldn’t be happier with both, cannot recommend enough!

Kat - 2 years ago

Full Cover Extensions (plain colour) with Jenna Smith

My nails are usually awful, I’ve had acrylics in the past but Jenna has managed to make my nails look really lovely - will def be booking again, and trying out some nail art :) xx

Anonymous - 2 years ago

Been a nail biter for years, I’ve always had to have Chinese acrylics as nothing else stayed on, you have helped me grow out my natural nails with super staying power! Thank you so... more...

Rebecca - 2 years ago

Brow Tint and Wax *new clients require a patch test 48 hours before treatment* (message to book) with Jenna Smith

Eyebrows just as I want them. Jenna gives a very professional and friendly service every time. I would highly recommend.

Emma - 2 years ago

Gel Polish (inc. glitter/foil/stickers) with Jenna Smith

Always a top class manicure. Very professional service. Love my gel nails every time. Would highly recommend Jenna.

Emma - 2 years ago

Gel Polish (Plain Colour) with Jenna Smith

Amazing nails once again! Can’t recommend Jenna enough 😊 will definitely keep coming back

Kyra - 2 years ago

Russian Lashes (currently not taking on new clients) with Jenna Smith

Fab job on my Russian lashes with Jenna. I felt completely relaxed when she was doing them and they look lovely

Vicky - 2 years ago

Reply from Beauty by Jenna Louise

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it means a lot ♥️

Showing 8 of 8